No, it’s not possible to delete or recall an email once it has been sent.
You can delete manual in-app messages to prevent them from sending to any users that have not yet received them.
Unit 2202, 22/F, Kaiser Centre, 18 Centre Street, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong.
Copyright© 2020. All rights reserved. Emailwish.com.